Thursday, September 3, 2009

Beyonce - I Am...Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition) (2009)

World of Music:Beyonce
I Am.. Sasha Fierce Platinum Edition is an enhanced version of Beyonce s multi-platinum release I Am... Sasha Fierce. The new version features 16 tracks from the original version with 4 bonus audio tracks including the Kanye West remix of 'Ego'. The DVD (NTSC/Region 0) contains all 8 of Beyonce's videos from I Am... Sasha Fierce album plus a 20 minute 'behind the scenes' of her video shoots documentary. Sony. 2009.

01. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
02. Diva
03. Ego
04. Halo
05. If I Were A Boy
06. Smash Into You
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Broken Hearted Girl
09. Scared Of Lonely
10. That’s Why You’re Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego (remix ftg. Kanye West)
15. Why Don’t You Love Me
16. Honesty (Billy Joel cover)
17. Save The Hero
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria

0 Responses: