Thursday, September 24, 2009

S.O.S (Let The Music Play) Jordin Spark New Video

Here is the official music video for American Idol winner Jordin Spark’s new single S.O.S (Let the Music Play). It is her second single from her latest new album Battlefield. Watch the video below hope you guyz like it!

Thursday, September 17, 2009

"Happy"- Leona Lewis New Single

new single:happy leona lewis
Happy is the new single of British Pop/RnB singer Leona Lewis from her second album “Echo”. Her new single Happy was written by Lewis, Ryan Tedder and Evan "Kidd" Bogart and produced by Tedder.

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Baby By Me- 50 Cent New Single

new single:baby by me 50 cent
50 Cent has released new single ‘Baby By Me’ guest staring Ne-Yo. The release date for his upcoming album, ‘Before I Self-Destruct,’ has yet to be confirmed, but you can listen to the new song on AOL Radio’s New Hip-Hop First station right now.


1. Baby By Me [Ft. Jovan Dais]
2. Baby By Me [Ft. Ne-Yo]
3. Baby By Me [Acapella]
4. Baby By Me [Instrumental]

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Run This Town Jay-z ft. Kanye West & Rihanna

Here's the music video of Run this town by Jay-z ft. Kanye West & Rihanna.

Thursday, September 10, 2009

I Wanna Know What Love Is- Mariah Carey New SIngle

world of music:mariah carey
Mariah Carey will release a new single simultaneously with her twelfth studio album Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel. The single is a cover of Foreigner’s “I Want to Know What Love Is”. The album drops worldwide on September 28th and 29th.

Thursday, September 3, 2009

Beyonce - I Am...Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition) (2009)

World of Music:Beyonce
I Am.. Sasha Fierce Platinum Edition is an enhanced version of Beyonce s multi-platinum release I Am... Sasha Fierce. The new version features 16 tracks from the original version with 4 bonus audio tracks including the Kanye West remix of 'Ego'. The DVD (NTSC/Region 0) contains all 8 of Beyonce's videos from I Am... Sasha Fierce album plus a 20 minute 'behind the scenes' of her video shoots documentary. Sony. 2009.

01. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
02. Diva
03. Ego
04. Halo
05. If I Were A Boy
06. Smash Into You
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Broken Hearted Girl
09. Scared Of Lonely
10. That’s Why You’re Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego (remix ftg. Kanye West)
15. Why Don’t You Love Me
16. Honesty (Billy Joel cover)
17. Save The Hero
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria